Main Calendar
Search Options
Advanced Search:
iCal Feed RSS Feed
February 2018
Feb 1, 2018 - Thu
MS Boys & Girls BB ISAL Tournament
Category: Athletics
Date: January 29, 2018 - February 3, 2018
Responsible Person: Jody Hawk-Ridewood
Feb 2, 2018 - Fri
MS Boys & Girls BB ISAL Tournament
Category: Athletics
Date: January 29, 2018 - February 3, 2018
Responsible Person: Jody Hawk-Ridewood
Feb 3, 2018 - Sat
Junior Academy of Science
Category: GENERAL
Date: February 3, 2018 - February 4, 2018
Responsible Person: Jason Nydegger
MS Boys & Girls BB ISAL Tournament
Category: Athletics
Date: January 29, 2018 - February 3, 2018
Responsible Person: Jody Hawk-Ridewood
Feb 4, 2018 - Sun
Junior Academy of Science
Category: GENERAL
Date: February 3, 2018 - February 4, 2018
Responsible Person: Jason Nydegger
Feb 8, 2018 - Thu
5th grade Trip
Category: GENERAL
Date: February 8, 2018 - February 9, 2018
Feb 9, 2018 - Fri
5th grade Trip
Category: GENERAL
Date: February 8, 2018 - February 9, 2018
Feb 14, 2018 - Wed
Valentines Day
Category: GENERAL
Date: February 14, 2018
Feb 16, 2018 - Fri
Regional Science Bowl
Category: GENERAL
Date: February 16, 2018 - February 17, 2018
Responsible Person: Jason Nydegger
Feb 17, 2018 - Sat
Regional Science Bowl
Category: GENERAL
Date: February 16, 2018 - February 17, 2018
Responsible Person: Jason Nydegger
Feb 19, 2018 - Mon
School Holiday - No School
Category: GENERAL
Date: February 19, 2018
Feb 20, 2018 - Tue
FCD Visit
Category: GENERAL
Date: February 20, 2018 - February 23, 2018
Description: Freedom from Chemical Dependency grades 8-12
Feb 21, 2018 - Wed
FCD Visit
Category: GENERAL
Date: February 20, 2018 - February 23, 2018
Description: Freedom from Chemical Dependency grades 8-12
Feb 22, 2018 - Thu
FCD Visit
Category: GENERAL
Date: February 20, 2018 - February 23, 2018
Description: Freedom from Chemical Dependency grades 8-12
Feb 23, 2018 - Fri
FCD Visit
Category: GENERAL
Date: February 20, 2018 - February 23, 2018
Description: Freedom from Chemical Dependency grades 8-12
Feb 24, 2018 - Sat
Founders' Ball
Category: GENERAL
Date: February 24, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Description: Join the Keystone community for an evening of dinner and dancing at the beautiful Hyatt Regency SA Riverwalk. Click on Founders' Ball under Support Keystone on the website to learn more. We hope to see you there!
Responsible Person: Adriana Villafranca
           <map to location>
Feb 28, 2018 - Wed
PTO Council Meeting
Category: GENERAL
Date: February 28, 2018
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Description: Open to all Keystone parents who would like to learn more about the PTO and Keystone activities. The meeting will take place in the Parlor in Founders' Hall.
Responsible Person: PTO President Diane Carl
February 2018