Week of Sept. 24-28

September 20, 2018
By Sara Christiansen

Monday, September 24
1st Period: University of St. Andrews
2nd Period: Hillsdale College
7th Period: University of Richmond

Tuesday, September 25
1st Period: Tufts University
3rd Period: Dartmouth College

Wednesday, September 26
6th Period: Kenyon College
7th Period: Macalester College

Thursday, September 27
1st Period: Worcester Polytechnic Institute (WPI)
2nd Period: University of Miami
4th Period: Syracuse University
7th Period: Seattle University

Friday, September 28
4th Period: Tulane University

 

 

 

Week of Sept. 17-21

September 10, 2018
By Sara Christiansen

Monday, September 17
3rd Period: Carleton College
6th Period: University of Notre Dame
7th Period: Savannah College of Art & Design

Tuesday, September 18
4th Period: Duke University
5th Period: University of Southern California (USC)
7th Period: College of William & Mary

Wednesday, September 19
2nd Period: Drexel University
3rd Period: Providence College
4th Period: Colgate University
6th Period: Loyola University, New Orleans
7th Period: Kansas City Art Institute

Thursday, September 20
1st Period: Davidson College
6th Period: Austin College
7th Period: Reed College

Friday, September 21
1st Period: Colorado College
6th Period: Boston University
7th Period: Occidental College

Week of Sept. 10-14

September 04, 2018
By Sara Christiansen

Monday, September 10
4th Period: Haverford College

Tuesday, September 11
6th Period: Skidmore College

Wednesday, September 12
3rd Period: Boston College
4th Period: Ithaca College
6th Period: Texas A&M University

Thursday, September 13
1st Period: Carnegie Mellon University
6th Period: Amherst College

Week of Sept. 3-7

August 30, 2018
By Sara Christiansen

Wednesday, September 5
2nd Period: University of Puget Sound (WA)
7th Period: Wesleyan University

Thursday, September 6
3rd Period: Southwestern University
7th Period: Johns Hopkins University

Friday, September 7
12th Grade Parent Coffee, 8:30am, Keystone Lunchroom
7th Period: Hamilton College (NY)
8th Period: Eckerd College (FL)

All Posts

9/20/18 - By Sara Christiansen
9/10/18 - By Sara Christiansen
9/4/18 - By Sara Christiansen
8/30/18 - By Sara Christiansen